NEW VIDEO: The EASIEST Way to Stop Gaming

My Journal ~ A New Beginning

Sashiku

~~~ Intro ~~~

So, the day is over. It wasn't that hard because I've gone a day or two before. I think the real hardship will begin in a few days when i start feeling the need to play them again. But, I won't let it get me this time..

So, I just finished uninstalling every steam/origin/other game I had and already noticed one up side. I was running out of disk space due to all the games and only had about 200GB left. Now? I Have 700GB of 950GB. :) My drawings take up a lot of room because they are all PNG format as I'm a digital artist so i was getting worried that I would run out of room. Feels nice to see so much memory on my hard drive. Not only that but my desktop is no longer cluttered. its nearly empty which is a nice feeling. I also got rid of my Nick Valentine Desktop image and used an anime one instead. It was hard because Nick Valentine is my favorite video game character of all time, but I did it.