NEW VIDEO: I Quit MMOs and THIS Happened

Offering you my online course of mindfulness meditation for free

Hi all :)

I'm Filipe and this is my first post here.
Apart from being a final year medical student, I am also a meditation teacher (and of course practitioner). Gaming never really interfered with my studies, but it did limit the time that I gave to this other project of my life, and that is why I decided to greatly diminish it. As I've been practicing meditation for some years now and studying the mind, it was easier for me to understand how I could address this bit of a gaming addiction I had, but I still faced many challenges, and Game Quitters and Respawn proved a great help and insight-giver in this path. Now, I've finally been able to dedicate myself to this project and have launched my first online course!

I'm really happy about Game Quitters and I truly believe it can and does help many people overcome their gaming addictions and thus be able to lead better and happier lives. I am really grateful for it, and would like to also give my contribution and help, and this is why I have decided to share with you my meditation course for free! It is both a thank you and my way of helping you overcome this challenge that we all have faced - gaming addiction.