NEW VIDEO: The EASIEST Way to Stop Gaming

Hi i'm Mario,

Hi i'm Mario,

I am 25 years old, live in germany and i played video games since i was a kid. I started with all the types of gameboygames, but always read a ton of books too and played alot outside. The addiction started as i started playing online at the age of 14. I played Warcraft 3 online with a friend. Sometimes we would play till 4a clock in the morning even if we had school at the next day. But i was good at school and my life was under control. I only played too much video games. I said to myself if i find the woman of my life i  stop playing and use the time i save for my relationship. Because i was too lazy to play with hotkeys i was always just better then average at video games but never rly good. Warcraft 3 is a very micro intensive game and pretty hard to play well. Thats why i switched to the custom Warcraft 3 Game Dota. I finished school with an (about average) degree and started to study in my hometown.