NEW VIDEO: The EASIEST Way to Stop Gaming

(New member) how to overcome of being shy?

Baseball

I have just registered as a new member sorry for this terrible grammar so I am a high school student I can go to anyone and talk but I would still be shy like I can and I only know about baseball and hockey also computer language so it will be hard for me to talk about other things like for example trying to talk to girls unless I get lucky if she likes sports but I had one friend but he was too much of a gamer and was too lazy to do outside things with me so I just slowly stop talking to him but I tried to reach out to him but when I look at my self I feel that I am the ugliest person and thinking why would anyone hang out with me. My gaming is pretty much done really I have stop playing but I am too lazy to do school work when I get home.

Sorry for my grammar I am in Florida and our house got him has from the Irma storm so the wifi is keep going off and on so I tried to type this as fast as possible.

Edited by Baseball
just info about my gaming history

Hi, @Baseball, take care out there.

Your question is far too broad. Rather than thinking "I don't want to be shy", why don't you narrow it down? What do you want specifically? Know more stuff for small talk? Make more friends? Be socially competent in parties, or in general? Flirt with girls? Once you have your specific goal you can begin your search for the resources and tactics you could be interested in.