NEW VIDEO: The EASIEST Way to Stop Gaming

Tom2's 2nd relapse

Tom2

I was so pissed off because one of my close person treated me as an addict. The reason was that I procrastinated one little thing which wasn't so urgent. Yeah I'm an addict, but I didn't have to get comfirmation from her.

I really did my best during my 2nd attempt, and I think I made small achievements of my own. But she might have thought it wasn't enough. I'm so sorry for not being a perfect person.

I became so depressed. So I started playing again for 7 days. It wasn't always fun to play, but I kept playing without eating or taking care of myself.

So now, 47 days no gaming, 11 days gaming, 48 days no gaming, and 7 days gaming again.

I've learned something useful during this journey, but I think there are much more to discover. Some useful tips to control my emotion. Productivity of my life has improved quite well but there are some vulnerable moments that I need to react effectively. I feel 90 days are not enough for me to be a better person.

I feel like I'm already a loser in my life. I lost another 7 days as I failed to control my emotions. Usually I don't have cravings when there's not much stress, but it's not easy to deal with it when the worst moments come. I don't have a clue what to do. I should react to get rid of the source of stress, but the reality is, I can't murder the person that gives me stress. Is there a practical way to relieve stress and anger? I can only find some advices like, "get some rest", "do meditation", "go travel" and blah blah blah. But it's not easy to even think about those advices when I'm so angry, depressed, and hopeless. I think gaming is a really good way to forget anger and depression. But it's not a right solution. You guys all know that. I just wanna know what you guys do when your worst times come.