Looking for a coach? Apply here to work with Cam 1 on 1.

17 male looking for someone who wants to work on his daily schedule and develope good habbits

9 posts in this topic

Posted (edited)

I am on my second day of detox and I want to rewrite this post since I was in bad mental state first time I wrote it.

I want to quit gaming completely. I have been playing playing video games for 12 years. I have never learned how to systematic in anything in my life. 
I am kind of aware how my day should look like but I would love to have someone to share my thoughts about it tell him about my achievements and hear about his or her ones also.

My goals for now are to:

- develop a schedule

- learn how to study

- find confidence

- accept who I was and not be depressed about it

I think I can say that I was a big fan of fantasy books and defenetly want to come back to them. I love listening to many kinds of rock and metal music and I would love to say that listing to that defines me as a person. I dont want to be ashamed of it and that know I know so little about it.

Edited by Stercus accidit
it was a bad time to write it. I think now I really know what I am looking for :)

Posted

Hi,

I just finished reading your journal and was impressed by your attitude and motivation to change things. Personally I'm concerned with personal growth and building confidence, because i think defining short and long term goals and working on achieving them makes it unlikely to relapse. Together we could set up weekly challenges, report back on successes and failures and encourage each other to take action.

Cheers, Tim

2 people like this

Posted

Just want to recommend The Wheel of Time series. Its fantasy adventure style. Im on book 3 out of 13 and its awesome! Good luck!

1 person likes this

Posted

Woot! 

1 person likes this

Posted