Read: A Guide to Quit Gaming for One Year

Sign in to follow this  
Meio

Real progamer story and self-tracking tools

Hi, people call me Meio, I'm 19 and I used to be a professional gamer. First, i would like to point out I made some cool excel tools you can use freely, link: