NEW VIDEO: The EASIEST Way to Stop Gaming

Life has changed in a matter of days.

boullioncj

So I've been talking to this one girl for about 3 months. All day everyday form 10 am to 2 am we would just text each other, and then sometimes we would call each other for 3 hours at a time. She would tell me everything and I would tell her things too we learned a lot about each other. So one day she said she wanted to cuddle and I said we could, and she said friends don't cuddle and I said we could be more than friends, and she said that I was a great man, and maybe we could in the far future, but she told me she wasn't ready for anything serious. She ended up calling me her best friend. I was fine with this for a while. Until I found out she was still in love with her ex that they apparently ended in a bad break up. So she is still in love with him. She does everything with him now, and tags him in relationship stuff. Then she says to me how much she loves him. But when I kept on asking her if she wanted to date she just said I don't know. Which is odd because usually you know if you like a person or not. But then right after she called me her best friend she just stopped all contact. Unless of course I start the conversation first. But then I have to wait about 8-9 hours before she decided to  reply. She only starts something up when she need cheering up or when she is crying. But then when I ask her about it she doesn't want to talk about which annoys me because if you don't want to talk about it why send it in the first place? I don't know what I should do should I stop talking to her or start talking to her? My friends told me to break of the friendship they said she was just using me as a crutch when her and her ex have problems. I don't know why it came to this, we used to hang out a bit and she always enjoyed herself and wanted to do something again. But now she doesn't want to do anything anymore. This relationship at first made me so happy and I enjoyed life aga